SO SICK OF SCHOOL....
So there are 4 weeks left. You'd think that I could handle this! But not so! I am so sick of sitting in class, trying to have a little bit of motivation to study or perpare our final projects, paying for the patients that I am seeing, and listening to Mrs. Campbell bitch and moan! WOW! What is up with telling us that we have outstanding accounts--that we owe WSU $1 or we won't graduate. I am pretty sure that I have paid more than my dues to WSU! Is $1 really going to keep me and Crystal from graduating?!? REALLY! I can't handle her YELLING/ORDERING us around. I am personally sick of it. I will be so happy when I am out of here! I need to get out of WSU before I go crazy!
That's all for now...

3 Comments:
Melis, I think you have to have over $10 to be denied graduation. I am not sure about that though...I would like to add a big huge AMEN to your statement!
i don't think i've ever seen this side of you...you did have a rough morning! haha you make me pee my pants!!
oh meliss! I hear ya! I can hardly stand the fact that I am responsible for paying for my lame-o patients who didn't bring enough money. Hell, shouldn't they be paying me!!?? Anyway, some people are so beastly, I can't believe she wouldn't write off a dollar, come on! Anyway, mockboards are over forever, hooray!
Post a Comment
<< Home