Eat...Eat...Eat...
So, I just don't think that this whole studying thing is for me! I hate it. I can't concentrate long enough to even open my LA book. Tonight, Eric left to give me some peace and quiet. Well, I ended up downloading music and eating everything in sight. Just to give you an idea, I started off with some low fat popcorn--good choice...UNITL I thought that it would taste better with white chocolate and peanut M&M's all over it. It sure was good. Then I ate a tortilla and cheese (fat free--YUCK! I'm never buying that again). Then suddenly I was in my kitchen with only the light of the fridge--eating a jar of pickles. My streak didn't end, I was eating granola bars and pudding, etc. All in an hour! What is my deal. I don't even think that I am chewing my food. I think that I need help! Why am I so crazy!?! I just wish that I had the same passion for DH/LA as I do for eating. ha ha ha. So, please don't ask me if I'm pregnant--I'm just getting fat from all of this stress in my life. ha ha ha

1 Comments:
According to Blair, my cup-to-disc is about a .7 ou. Thanks for being so concerned! You're the best. If I end up with glaucoma--you're to blame.
Yes, I do owe you--for the rootbeer float. This Friday we will have to live it up because I'll be off for 2 weeks.
Smell ya later...
p.s. Next time you and the other doc's go to lunch--I want to be invited!
Post a Comment
<< Home